school scedule

This is news about you and your schedule concerns at black hawk middle school, in the 2017-2018 school year for your individual concerns.

 

I am going to talk to you about the schedule changing process. First you go to the office and fill out a slip to talk to miss. Foster. Next they call you down to talk to you about why you want to change your classes. Then you work out a new schedule. Finally you go to your new classes the next week.

 

This is very important your schedule contains valuable information that you need at school. To start off at the beginning of the your schedule may have your locker combination on it and without that you are doomed. Another is without it you would not know where to go. One more reason is if you get lost during a passing period you can ask a teacher and they will give you directions.

 

Just to let you know your schedule is set in stone unless you go to miss foster to change your schedule witch I explained in paragraph 2

 

Around the end of the year you can choose your classes for next year: there are many options. The classes have different durations. There are all year classes half year classes and quarter year classes. just know you will not always get the classes you want

 

As I said there is not a 100 percent chance that you will get your chosen classes. One reason is because there are to many kids in the class. another reason is because. The teachers don’t want you in their class

 

This person is here to elaborate ” I went to miss foster’s office after I filed out a slip a few days earlier. She asked me why I wanted to switch and I told her I did not want advanced language arts so she switched me to period 6 language arts I went to my new classes a week later.”

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *